Skip to main content

Subtronics has announced that his long-awaited vip + remix album, Antifractals, will be dropping on December 16th. It will include remixes of the original album from producers Peekaboo, Imanu, and Of the Trees, along with thirteen others. 

The announcement comes just one day after the end of his successful Cyclops Cove 2. GRiZ, Zeds Dead, Sullivan King, and Excision will also be included on VIPs. 

The record will have variations of the tracks off of his first album, Fractal. Fractal was released at the beginning of January and immediately found massive success through fans and critics alike.

Antifractal will have a similar but different vibe to the first with each artist adding their own flare and sounds to Subtronics’ songs. 

“Into Pieces” will be remixed by Wooli and Grabbitz and MUSTDIE! will put his own spin on “Metafractal.” Level Up confirmed that she will be remixing “Cyclops Rocks.” 

The “Antifractal” tour was announced in September, prompting fans to speculate when the album would be released. The tour will run from January to March of 2023.

Antifractals is available to pre-save here. Tickets to the “Antifractal” tour can be purchased here

Follow Subtronics





Soundcloud: h

Leave a Reply